Committee	2022-23 Appointment(s)	Email	Notes
Academic Budget Committee	Ellie Foote	ellie.foote@smail.astate.edu	one undergraduate appointed by the SGA
Academic Calendar Committee Academic Calendar Committee Academic Calendar Committee	Anna Reece Jones Mary mac Harkins mary grace straus	anna.jones1@smail.astate.edu Mary.harkins@smail.astate.edu mary.straus@smail.astate.edu	
Buildings, Grounds, and Facilities Committee	Lizbeth Guzman		one undergraduate student appointed annually by the SGA
Computers and Technology Committee Computers and Technology Committee	Claire Mccord Will Silas	claire.mccord@smail.astate.edu william.silas@smail.astate.edu	two undergraduate students appointed by the Student Government Association
Development, Communications, and Alumni Committee Development, Communications, and Alumni Committee Development, Communications, and Alumni Committee	Carlee Bird Rachel Mooneyham Micayla McGowen	carlee.bird@smail.astate.edu Rachel.mooneyha@smail.astate.edu micayla.mcgowen@smail.astate.edu	
Disability Services Committee Disability Services Committee Disability Services Committee	Sarah Duffy Meredith Reidhar Sydney Byrd	sarah.duffy@smail.astate.edu meredith.reidhar@smail.astate.edu Sydney.byrd@smail.astate.edu	three undergraduate students appointed by the Student Government Association
Education and Technology Committee Education and Technology Committee	Cade Byrd Clayton Dawson	cade.byrd@smail.astate.edu	two undergraduate students appointed annually by the SGA
Faculty Achievement Awards Committee	Anna Lauren Thompson	Anna.thompson@smail.astate.edu	Student Government Association will appoint one undergraduate studenteach year
Financial Aid and Scholarships Committee Financial Aid and Scholarships Committee Financial Aid and Scholarships Committee	Garrett Partain Yixing Wang Parker St.Pierre	william.partain@smail.astate.edu yixing.wang@smail.astate.edu parker.stpierre@smail.astate.edu	three students appointed annually by the Student Government Association, one of whom is a student athlete student athlete
Honors Awards Committeee	Hye Sun Choi	hyesun.choi@smail.astate.edu	SGA President Pro Tem
Honors Council	Erin Carlin	erin.carlin@smail.astate.edu	Honors College senator
Intercollegiate Athletics Committee	Carlee Bird Emma Martin Sophie Brandt Olivia Ford Colten Sedman		Student Government Association President four students appointed by the Student Government Association (one should be a student-athlete) student athlete
International Students and Scholars Committee International Students and Scholars Committee	Yixing Wang Anthony Kusema	yixing.wang@smail.Astate.edu anthony.kusema@smail.astate.edu	two undergraduate international students appointed on an annual basis by the Student Government Association
Lecture-Concert Committee Lecture-Concert Committee	Trinity Reppenhagen William Silas	Trinity.reppenha@smail.astate.edu William.silas@smail.astate.edu	two undergraduate students appointed annually by the Student Government Association
Library Committee Library Committee Library Committee	Allison Hoffman Daxton Engle Catherine Hernandez	allison.hoffman@smail.astate.edu daxton.engle@smail.astate.edu catherin.hemande@smail.astate.edu	
Parking and Motor Vehicle Committee Parking and Motor Vehicle Committee Parking and Motor Vehicle Committee	Rebecca Roberts Olivia Caplinger	rebecca.roberts@smail.astate.edu olivia.caplinge@smail.astate.edu	three students appointed annually by the Student Government Association
Shared Governance Oversight Committee (SGOC)	Carlee Bird	carlee hird@smail astate edu	the President of Student Government Association
Student Disciplinary Committee Student Disciplinary Committee Student Disciplinary Committee Student Disciplinary Committee	Kylee Wood Ann Long Lydia Bishop Garrett Partain		four students appointed annually by the Student Government Association
Undergraduate Admission Appeals Committee Undergraduate Admission Appeals Committee Undergraduate Admission Appeals Committee Undergraduate Admission Appeals Committee	Rocco Hicks Elaina Parker Ahniya Williamson	rocco.hicks@smail.astate.edu elaina.parker@smail.astate.edu Ahniya.williams@smail.astate.edu	three students (one-year term) appointed by the SGA
Undergraduate Curriculum Committee	Cade Byrd	cade.byrd@smail.astate.edu	one representative appointed annually by the Student Government Association
Undergraduate Enrollment and Academic Policy Committee Undergraduate Enrollment and Academic Policy Committee Undergraduate Enrollment and Academic Policy Committee	Maddy Lamb Kennedy Combs Annie Hicks	maddyson.lamb@smail.astate.edu kennedy.combs@smail.astate.edu annie.hicks@smail.astate.edu	
Undergraduate Graduation and Academic Appeals Committee Undergraduate Graduation and Academic Appeals Committee Undergraduate Graduation and Academic Appeals Committee	Cade Byrd Hayden Foster	<u>cade.byrd@smail.astate.edu</u> hayden.foster@smail.astate.edu	three students (one-year terms) appointed by the SGA
	lardan Cmith	jorden emith@email entring	four students againsted by the Student Covernment Association
University Diversity and Affirmative Action Committee	Jordan Smith Caleb Thomas Elizabeth England Toni Jones	jordan.smith6@smail.astate.edu caleb.thomas2@smail.astate.edu elizabet.england@smail.astate.edu toni.jones@smail.astate.edu	
University Planning Committee	Carlee Bird	carlee.bird@smail.astate.edu	President of the SGA